Faculty & Staff

School faculty and staff are listed below with the grade level and/or position held.  If the staff member has a website, the link will be listed to the right.
Showing 42 items
NameEmailGrade and/or PositionWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameEmailGrade and/or PositionWebsite
Valarie Davis vdavis@burke.k12.nc.us Bookkeeper  
Jill Baker jbaker@burke.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager  
Barbara Meadows bmeadows@burke.k12.nc.us Custodian  
Elizabeth Bartlett eabartlett@burke.k12.nc.us Custodian, Bus Driver  
Monica Quinn mquinn@burke.k12.nc.us Data Manager  
Ann Effler aeffler@burke.k12.nc.us Daycare Director  
Debbie Riley driley@burke.k12.nc.us EC Resource  
Tracy Poole tracypoole@burke.k12.nc.us Fifth Grade  
Elizabeth Holler elizabethholler@burke.k12.nc.us Fifth Grade  
Dawn Goforth dgoforth@burke.k12.nc.us First Grade  
Katie Williams kathrynwilliams@burke.k12.nc.us First Grade  
Carrie Seanor cseanor@burke.k12.nc.us First Grade  
Jenny Black jennyblack@burke.k12.nc.us Fourth Grade  
Megan Campbell megancampbell@burke.k12.nc.us Fourth Grade  
Gwendolyn Epley gepley@burke.k12.nc.us Fourth Grade  
Tammy Creasman tcreasman@burke.k12.nc.us Head Custodian  
Sno Lewis slewis@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten  
Christian Underwood crudisll@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten  
Margie Parlier mparlier@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten  
Madeline Benfield mbenfield@burke.k12.nc.us Media Specialist  
Jennifer Duckworth jenniferduckworth@burke.k12.nc.us Music Teacher  
Matt Cardwell mcardwell@burke.k12.nc.us Physical Education  
Jennifer Corpening jcorpening@burke.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher  
Christy Slutsky cslutsky@burke.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher  
Randy Sain rksain@burke.k12.nc.us Principal  
Adam Bowman abowman@burke.k12.nc.us Reading Intervention  
Carrie Wilson cwilson@burke.k12.nc.us School Counselor  
Cindy Rose crose@burke.k12.nc.us School Nurse  
Jennifer Smith jennifersmith@burke.k12.nc.us Second Grade  
Jennifer Davis jrdavis@burke.k12.nc.us Second Grade  
Lorie Lingerfelt llingerfelt@burke.k12.nc.us Second Grade  
Bridget Clark bclark@burke.k12.nc.us Speech  
Billie Bradshaw billiebradshaw@burke.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant  
Josh Johnson jrjohnson@burke.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant-Kindergarten-Mrs. Lewis  
Dori Ennis dennis@burke.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant-Kindergarten-Mrs. Underwood  
Lisa Wingate lwingate@burke.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant-K-Parlier  
Raylene Fredell raylenefredell@burke.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant-Pre-K-Corpening  
Jennifer Hudson jhudson@burke.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant-Pre-K-Corpening  
Pao Yang paoyang@burke.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant-Pre-K Slutsky  
Brandy Moody bmoody@burke.k12.nc.us Third Grade  
Tiffany Hogan tiffanyhogan@burke.k12.nc.us Third Grade  
Ashley Yang ashleyyang@burke.k12.nc.us Third Grade  
Showing 42 items