Faculty & Staff

School faculty and staff are listed below with the grade level and/or position held.  If the staff member has a website, the link will be listed to the right.
Showing 44 items
NameEmailGrade and/or PositionWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameEmailGrade and/or PositionWebsite
K kpeavler@burke.k12.nc.us 3-5 Self-Contained  
T tiffanyhoyle@burke.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade  
V vdavis@burke.k12.nc.us Bookkeeper  
J jbaker@burke.k12.nc.us Cafeteria Manager  
B bmeadows@burke.k12.nc.us Custodian  
L eabartlett@burke.k12.nc.us Custodian, Bus Driver  
M mquinn@burke.k12.nc.us Data Manager  
A aeffler@burke.k12.nc.us Daycare Director  
D driley@burke.k12.nc.us EC Resource  
D dly@burke.k12.nc.us ELL  
T tracypoole@burke.k12.nc.us Fifth Grade  
E elizabethholler@burke.k12.nc.us Fifth Grade  
D dgoforth@burke.k12.nc.us First Grade  
C cseanor@burke.k12.nc.us First Grade  
Jenny Black jennyblack@burke.k12.nc.us Fourth Grade  
Gwendolyn Epley gepley@burke.k12.nc.us Fourth Grade  
Tammy Creasman tcreasman@burke.k12.nc.us Head Custodian  
Sno Lewis slewis@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten  
Christian Underwood crudisll@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten  
Margie Parlier mparlier@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten  
Madeline Benfield mbenfield@burke.k12.nc.us Media Specialist  
Helen Walker hwalker@burke.k12.nc.us Music  
Matt Cardwell mcardwell@burke.k12.nc.us Physical Education  
Jennifer Corpening jcorpening@burke.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher  
Christy Slutsky cslutsky@burke.k12.nc.us Pre-K Teacher  
Randy Sain rksain@burke.k12.nc.us Principal  
Adam Bowman abowman@burke.k12.nc.us Reading Intervention  
Carrie Wilson cwilson@burke.k12.nc.us School Counselor  
Cindy Rose crose@burke.k12.nc.us School Nurse  
Jennifer Smith jennifersmith@burke.k12.nc.us Second Grade  
Jennifer Davis jrdavis@burke.k12.nc.us Second Grade  
Lorie Lingerfelt llingerfelt@burke.k12.nc.us Second Grade  
Bridget Clark bclark@burke.k12.nc.us Speech  
Sarah Jaynes sarahjaynes@burke.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant  
Denise Brittain dpbrittain@burke.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant for Mrs.Crump  
Josh Johnson jrjohnson@burke.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant-Kindergarten-Mrs. Lewis  
Beth Sullivan esullivan@burke.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant-Kindergarten-Mrs. Parlier  
Dori Ennis dennis@burke.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant-Kindergarten-Mrs. Underwood  
Lisa Wingate lwingate@burke.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant-Pre-K Corpening  
Billie Bradshaw billiebradshaw@burke.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant-Pre-K-Corpening  
Pao Yang paoyang@burke.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant-Pre-K Slutsky  
Brandy Moody bmoody@burke.k12.nc.us Third Grade  
Tiffany Hogan tiffanyhogan@burke.k12.nc.us Third Grade  
Ashley Yang ashleyyang@burke.k12.nc.us Third Grade  
Showing 44 items