Faculty & Staff

 Administration
Randy Sain, Principal
rksain@burke.k12.nc.us


Name
Grade/ Position Website
Baker, Jill
jbaker@burke.k12.nc.us
  Cafeteria Manager  
Bartlett, Elizabeth
eabartlett@burke.k12.nc.us
  Custodian / Bus Driver  
Benfield, Madeline
mbenfield@burke.k12.nc.us
  Media Specialist  
Black, Jenny
jennyblack@burke.k12.nc.us
  4th  
Bowman, Adam
abowman@burke.k12.nc.us
  Reading Intervention  
Bradshaw, Billie
billiebradshaw@burke.k12.nc.us
  Teacher Assistant  
Campbell, Megan
megancampbell@burke.k12.nc.us
 4th  
Cardwell, Matt
mcardwell@burke.k12.nc.us
  Physical Education  
Clark, Bridget
bclark@burke.k12.nc.us
  Speech  
Corpening, Jennifer
jcorpening@burke.k12.nc.us
  Pre-K   
Creasman, Tammy
tcreasman@burke.k12.nc.us
  Head Custodian  
Davis, Jennifer
jrdavis@burke.k12.nc.us
 2nd  
Davis, Valarie
vdavis@burke.k12.nc.us
 Bookkeeper  
Duckworth, Jennifer
jenniferduckworth@burke.k12.nc.us
 Music  
Effler, Ann
aeffler@burke.k12.nc.us
  Daycare Director  
Ennis, Dori
dennis@burke.k12.nc.us
  Kindergarten Teacher Assistant for Mrs Underwood  
Epley, Gwendolyn
gepley@burke.k12.nc.us
  4th  
Fredell, Raylene
raylenefredell@burke.k12.nc.us
  Pre-K Teacher Assistant for Corpening  
Goforth, Dawn
dgoforth@burke.k12.nc.us
 1st  
Hogan, Tiffany
tiffanyhogan@burke.k12.nc.us
 3rd  
Holler, Elizabeth
elizabethholler@burke.k12.nc.us
 5th  
Hudson, Jennifer
jhudson@burke.k12.nc.us
  Pre-K Teacher Assistant for Corpening  
Johnson, Josh

  Kindergarten Teacher Assistant for Mrs Lewis  
Lewis, Sno
slewis@burke.k12.nc.us
  Kindergarten  
Lingerfelt, Lorie
llingerfelt@burke.k12.nc.us
 2nd  
Meadows, Barbara
bmeadows@burke.k12.nc.us
 Custodian  
Moody, Brandy
bmoody@burke.k12.nc.us
 3rd  
Parlier, Margie
mparlier@burke.k12.nc.us
 Kindergarten  
Poole, Tracy
tracypoole@burke.k12.nc.us
 5th  
Quinn, Monica
mquinn@burke.k12.nc.us
 Data Manager  
Riley, Debbie
driley@burke.k12.nc.us
 EC Resource  
Rose, Cindy
crose@burke.k12.nc.us
 School Nurse  
Seanor, Carrie
cseanor@burke.k12.nc.us
 1st  
Slutsky, Christy
cslutsky@burke.k12.nc.us
 Pre-K  
Smith, Jennifer
jennifersmith@burke.k12.nc.us
 2nd  
Underwood, Christian

 Kindergarten  
Williams, Katie
kathrynwilliams@burke.k12.nc.us
 1st  
Wilson, Carrie

 Counselor  
Wingate, Lisa
lwingate@burke.k12.nc.us
 Kindergarten Teacher Assistant for Parlier  
Yang, Ashley
ashleyyang@burke.k12.nc.us
 3rd  
Yang, Pao
paoyang@burke.k12.nc.us
 Pre-K Teacher Assistant for Slutsky  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.