Faculty & Staff

 Administration
Randy Sain, Principal
rksain@burke.k12.nc.us


Name
Grade/ Position Website
Bailey, Gina 
reginabailey@burke.k12.nc.us
 Exceptional Children  
Baker, Candice
candicebaker@burke.k12.nc.us
 Pre K Teacher Assistant for Slutsky  
Baker, Jill
jbaker@burke.k12.nc.us
 Cafeteria Manager  
Benfield, Madeline
mbenfield@burke.k12.nc.us
 Media Specialist  
Black, Jenny
jennyblack@burke.k12.nc.us
 4th  
Bowman, Adam
abowman@burke.k12.nc.us
 Reading Intervention  
Bradshaw, Billie
billiebradshaw@burke.k12.nc.us
 Teacher Assistant  
Brittain, Connie 
conniebrittain@burke.k12.nc.us
 Kindergarten Teacher Assistant for Parlier  
Buchanan, Becky
rbuchanan@burke.k12.nc.us
 Steps Academy  
Cardwell, Matt
mcardwell@burke.k12.nc.us
 Physical Education  
Childers, Elizabeth
elizabethholler@burke.k12.nc.us
  5th  
Clark, Bridget
bclark@burke.k12.nc.us
 Speech  
Clark, Susan

 Custodian  
Compton, Kristie
kcompton@burke.k12.nc.us
 Instructional Coach  
Corpening, Jennifer
jcorpening@burke.k12.nc.us
 Pre-K   
Creasman, Tammy
tcreasman@burke.k12.nc.us
 Custodian  
Davis, Jennifer
jrdavis@burke.k12.nc.us
 2nd  
Davis, Valarie
vdavis@burke.k12.nc.us
 Bookkeeper  
Effler, Ann
aeffler@burke.k12.nc.us
 Daycare Director  
Ennis, Dori
dennis@burke.k12.nc.us
 Kindergarten Teacher Assistant for Mrs Underwood  
Epley, Gwendolyn
gepley@burke.k12.nc.us
 4th  
Fredell, Raylene
raylenefredell@burke.k12.nc.us
 Pre-K Teacher Assistant for Corpening  
Goforth, Dawn
dgoforth@burke.k12.nc.us
 1st  
Hogan, Tiffany
tiffanyhogan@burke.k12.nc.us
 3rd  
Hudson, Jennifer
jhudson@burke.k12.nc.us
 Pre-K Teacher Assistant for Corpening  
Lewis, Sno
slewis@burke.k12.nc.us
 Kindergarten  
Lingerfelt, Lorie
llingerfelt@burke.k12.nc.us
 2nd  
Metal, Victoria
victoriametal@burke.k12.nc.us
 Music  
Moody, Brandy
bmoody@burke.k12.nc.us
 3rd  
Parlier, Margie
mparlier@burke.k12.nc.us
 Kindergarten  
Penland, Terry 
tpenland@burke.k12.nc.us
 4th  
Poole, Tracy
tracypoole@burke.k12.nc.us
 5th  
Quinn, Monica
mquinn@burke.k12.nc.us
 Data Manager  
Ramsey, Carrie
carrieramsey@burke.k12.nc.us
 Counselor  
Rose, Cindy
crose@burke.k12.nc.us
 School Nurse  
Seanor, Carrie
cseanor@burke.k12.nc.us
 1st  
Slutsky, Christy
cslutsky@burke.k12.nc.us
 Pre-K  
Smith, Jennifer
jennifersmith@burke.k12.nc.us
 2nd  
Street, Crystal 
cstreet@burke.k12.nc.us
 Head Custodian  
Underwood, Christian

 Kindergarten  
Williams, Katie
kathrynwilliams@burke.k12.nc.us
 1st  
Wingate, Lisa
lwingate@burke.k12.nc.us
 Teacher Assistant-Steps Academy  
Wood, Madison 
madisonwood@burke.k12.nc.us
 5th  
Yang, Ashley
ashleyyang@burke.k12.nc.us
 3rd  
Yang, Pao
paoyang@burke.k12.nc.us
 Kindergarten Teacher Assistant for Mrs. Lewis  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.